At line 216, get an error could not instantiate phpmailer Cant find the previus require? using System.Web; If its found then a those required fields such BillNo, BillDate & Remarks will come up where required data are . // Mail of sender Bug Description The more details the better. Welcome !
Find centralized, trusted content and collaborate around the technologies you use most. Hello, I'm working on a two step authentication part of a website, and like to check it with an AJAX post. All your str_replace functions are incorrect. Dual EU/US Citizen entered EU on US Passport. Where does the idea of selling dragon parts come from? Irreducible representations of a product of two groups. I'm assembling a system in which people may sign up and login, via MySQL Database. I'm only a newbie at this stuff, so I've paid close attention to tutorials. If he had met some scary fish, he would immediately return to the surface. Japanese girlfriend visiting me in Canada - questions at border control? However, I encountered some errors when submitting the form. You can access the data sent through the associative array [$_POST][1], like so: As others have suggested, check your error logs if you're still running in to trouble. VSCode extension for generating PHP getters, setters and Press J to jump to the feed. Drupal 10 is expected to launch 14 December, and one of the key new features in Drupal 10 is Claro administration theme (replacing Seven). Can several CRTs be wired in parallel to one oscilloscope circuit? Should I exit and re-enter EU with my EU passport or is it ok? How do I check the logs? By default, no extensions are installed, and this can adversely affect the . Reddit and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better experience. Books that explain fundamental chess concepts. // display message "We've recived your information"